This is a poster about the IB learner profile. It desrcibes each of them
Shannon
8/9/2016 11:33:03 am

Can I get a copy (or many copies) of this poster?

Reply
Lisa Slater
8/23/2016 12:03:03 pm

Hi,
I'm a teacher at GEMS World Academy Chicago. I've seen quite a few images for the learner profile, and am really taken with yours. The images are so simple and straightforward, certain to prompt worthwhile conversation among my kindergarten students.

Is there a way I can receive/print a copy of your images?

Thanks so much,
Lisa Slater

Reply
Carolina
11/6/2018 07:10:40 am

There are spelling mistakes in this poster. Please don't give it to students

Elke Heinicke
11/14/2016 12:58:15 am

Hi, we are a new IB school. When reading about the learners profile I came across your poster. I liked it very much. Could we possibly use it for our students manual? I think it is very appealing to young people.
Greetings from Heidelberg

Reply
Beth Hester
8/20/2017 03:57:57 pm

Hi,

This poster is awesome. I am the MYP Coordinator at my school and I have been looking for one poster with all the Learner Profiles that is kid friendly. I would like to use this in our school with your permission. Thank you!

PS This would be great on Teachers Pay Teachers.

Reply
Micha Oosterhoff
3/22/2018 10:04:39 am

Dear Robert,

My name is Micha and I am the MYP coordinator at my school. Like some of my "colleagues" who have posted on your site...I love your poster!!! I agree with all comment posted here...excellent job!!!

I would love to get your permission to make a copy of it and print it on poster size format.

I am a teacher at Rivers International School Arnhem in te Netherlands.

I am looking forward hearing from you.

Reply
Elizabeth
9/6/2018 09:57:47 am

Dear Robert,
You have create a fabulous poster and I would like to display this in my library. May I have a copy to the rights to copy your design?

Thank you!

Reply
Jordana
6/9/2019 02:20:32 am

Hi Robert,

I work at an international school in the UAE and really like this. Can I post it in my classroom please?

Reply
Jelena
2/17/2021 12:20:04 pm

Hi Robert,
I really do like your poster, and with your permission I would like to use it in my classroom in public school in Montenegro.
Thank you!

Reply
Catherine
8/25/2021 04:36:47 am

Hi Robert,

I want to ask permission to print or download your poster. This is very eye catching and i have seen loads of posters. This by far is the best.

Please....

Reply
Farhan Alim
4/8/2022 10:36:41 am

Hello, Robert.
I've come to thank you for your poster and to ask for permission to use it because it's simple but very effective. Is it possible for you to give me permission to use it?

Reply
Debbie
8/2/2022 08:00:43 am

Hi, May I get your permission to use your poster in my classroom please ?

Reply
2/1/2023 06:27:10 am

Hello, would I be able to make a copy of your poster?

Reply
9/15/2023 09:37:51 am

I love your poster! May I have permission to use it for our middle school students?

Sandi

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm in 8th grade design tech and will be blogging about my work on this page